Free shipping from 50 €**
Ordered until 13:00, shipped immediately
Shipping with DHL & DPD

Sirius Glow Ball Wave Ball 10 cm battery operated 16 LED glass clear

Sirius Glow Ball Wave Ball 10 cm battery operated 16 LED glass clear

The Sirius light globe from the series Wave also comes without colored decoration, but impresses with a wave structure in the glass. 16 LEDs and a diameter of 10 cm make the Wave LED glass ball a …...


  • 25,90 € *

-
+
This article is currently not available - but will soon be available again

Get notified by email


Sirius Flare Wave Ball 10 cm battery powered 16 LED clear glasswill be bought with

Sirius Flare Wave Ball 10 cm battery powered 16 LED clear glassProduct description

The Sirius flare from the wave series also comes without a colored decoration, but captivates me with a wave structure in the glass. 16 LEDs and a diameter of 10 cm make the Wave LED glass ball a great lighting object on the window or in the fir green. Wave is battery powered with a convenient 6 hour timer function. It requires 2 AAA batteries. These are not included. The decorative battery holder made of chrome also serves as a hanger of the LED ball. You will receive the globe in a high-quality gift box.

The matching remote control (article number SIR-10000) is available separately. In addition to the "On" and "Off" buttons, it has four timer functions for 2, 4, 6 or 8 hours of operation. In addition, you can easily operate multiple light objects, the same or different colors and sizes, as well as the Sirius products Wave, Vein, Sara Exclusive and Carolin.


Order number: SIR-64065
EAN: 5707310640654
Shipping faster
Ordered until 13:00, shipped immediately
Collection and sale in Remagen
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Support request
+49 (0) 2642 405 288 0 | 8:30-15:00
 Shopping Cart

Kostenloser Versand ab 40 €**
Bis 13:00 bestellt, Sofort versendet!
Versand mit DHL & DPD

Sirius Leuchtkugel Wave Ball 10 cm batteriebetrieben 16 LED Glas klar

Sirius Leuchtkugel Wave Ball 10 cm batteriebetrieben 16 LED Glas klar

Der Sirius Leuchtkugel aus der Serie Wave kommt auch ohne farbliche Dekoration aus, besticht aber mir einer im Glas vorhandenen Wellenstruktur. 16 LED und ein Durchmesser von 10 cm machen die Wave …...


  • 24,90 € *

-
+
VERSAND AM NÄCHSTEN WERKTAG!
Bei Bestellungen bis 14:00 Uhr
Mehr als 5 verfügbar
 

Sirius Flare Wave Ball 10 cm battery powered 16 LED clear glasswird gerne gekauft mit

Sirius Leuchtkugel Wave Ball 10 cm batteriebetrieben 16 LED Glas klarProduktbeschreibung

Der Sirius Leuchtkugel aus der Serie Wave kommt auch ohne farbliche Dekoration aus, besticht aber mir einer im Glas vorhandenen Wellenstruktur. 16 LED und ein Durchmesser von 10 cm machen die Wave LED Glaskugel zu einem tollen Leuchtobjekt am Fenster oder im Tannengrün. Wave ist batteriebetrieben mit praktischer 6 h Timerfunktion. Es werden 2 AAA Batterien benötigt. Diese sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten. Der dekorative Batteriehalter aus Chrom dienst gleichzeitig als Aufhänger der LED Kugel.

Sie erhalten die Leuchtkugel in einem hochwertigen Geschenkkarton.

Die passende Fernbedienung (Artikelnummer SIR-10000) ist separat erhältlich. Diese verfügt, neben der "An"- und "Aus"-Taste, über vier Timerfunktionen für 2, 4, 6 oder 8 Stunden Betriebsdauer. Außerdem können Sie problemlos auch mehrere Leuchtobjekte, gleicher oder unterschiedlicher Farben,Größen oder Serien bedienen.


Bestellnummer: SIR-64065
EAN: 5707310640654
Schneller Versand
Bis 13:00 bestellt, Sofort versendet!
Abholung & Verkauf in Remagen
Montag bis Freitag 9:00-15:00 Uhr
Support Anfrage
+49 (0) 2642 405 288 0 | 8:30-15:00
 Ihr Warenkorb